Chief Staff

M Schmidt

Chief Mike Schmidt, Jr.

7101

MSchmidt@ferncreekfire.com

 

 

Storrie

Deputy Chief Robert Storrie

7102

RStorrie@ferncreekfire.com

 

Mulvey

Assistant Chief Nathan Mulvey

7103

Training / Operations

NMulvey@ferncreekfire.com

 

Hutchens

Assistant Chief Dewayne Hutchens

7104

DHutchens@ferncreekfire.com

 

Newman

Major Todd Newman

7105

Health and Safety

TNewman@ferncreekfire.com

 

T Schmidt

Major Tony Schmidt

7105

Health and Safety

TSchmidt@ferncreekfire.com