Trustees

Board of Trustee Minutes

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bannon

Dan Bannon – Chairman

DBannon@ferncreekfire.com

Property Owner Trustee 7/1/18 – 6/30/22

Tracy DeLoch – Secretary

TDeloch@ferncreekfire.com

Mayor Appointed Trustee 7/1/19 – 6/30/22

Susan

Susan Pierce – Treasurer

SPierce@ferncreekfire.com

Mayor Appointed Trustee 7/1/18 – 6/30/21

Chuck

Chuck Bauer

CBauer@ferncreekfire.com

Property Owner Trustee 7/1/16 – 6/30/20

Dale Shewmaker

DShewmaker@ferncreekfire.com

Firefighter Elected Trustee 7/1/19 – 6/30/23

Brown

Eric Brown

EBrown@ferncreekfire.com

Firefighter Elected Trustee 7/1/17 – 6/30/21

G. Henry Ott

Mayor Appointed Trustee 11/15/18 – 6/30/20


Nancy Daugherty – Bookkeeper

NDaugherty@ferncreekfire.com