Trustees

Henry Ott - Chairman - Mayor Appointed Trustee

Henry Ott - Chairman

Mayor Appointed Trustee

7/1/2020 – 6/30/2023

Tracy Deloch - Secretary - Mayor Appointed Trustee

Tracy DeLoch - Secretary

Mayor Appointed Trustee

TDeloch@ferncreekfire.com

7/1/2019 – 6/30/2022

Susan Pierce - Treasurer - Mayor Appointed Trustee

Susan Pierce - Treasurer

Mayor Appointed Trustee

SPierce@ferncreekfire.com

7/1/2021 – 6/30/2024

BANNON, DAN

Danny Bannon

Property Owner Trustee

DBannon@ferncreekfire.com

7/1/2018 – 6/30/2022

Chuck Bauer - Property Owner Trustee

Chuck Bauer

Property Owner Trustee

CBauer@ferncreekfire.com

7/1/2020 – 6/30/2024

Dale Shewmaker

Dale Shewmaker

Firefighter Elected Trustee

DShewmaker@ferncreekfire.com

7/1/2019 – 6/30/2023

Eric Brown - Firefighter Elected Trustee

Eric Brown

Firefighter Elected Trustee

EBrown@ferncreekfire.com

7/1/2021 – 6/30/2025

Nancy Daugherty

Nancy Daughtery - Bookkeeper