Trustees

Bannon

Dan Bannon – Chairman

DBannon@ferncreekfire.com

Property Owner Trustee 7/1/18 – 6/30/22

Tracy DeLoch – Secretary

TDeloch@ferncreekfire.com

Mayor Appointed Trustee 10/20/17 – 6/30/19

Susan

Susan Pierce – Treasurer

SPierce@ferncreekfire.com

Mayor Appointed Trustee 7/1/18 – 6/30/21

Chuck

Chuck Bauer

CBauer@ferncreekfire.com

Property Owner Trustee 7/1/16 – 6/30/19

Newman

Todd Newman

TNewman@ferncreekfire.com

Firefighter Elected Trustee 7/1/15 – 6/30/19

Brown

Eric Brown

EBrown@ferncreekfire.com

Firefighter Elected Trustee 7/1/17 – 6/30/21


Nancy Daugherty – Bookkeeper

NDaugherty@ferncreekfire.com