Trustees

Bannon

Dan Bannon – Chairman

DBannon@ferncreekfire.com

Mayor Appointed Trustee   7/1/17 – 6/30/20

 

Doug

Doug Sharp – Secretary

DSharp@ferncreekfire.com

Property Owner Trustee   7/1/14 – 6/30/18

 

Susan

Susan Pierce – Treasurer

SPierce@ferncreekfire.com

Mayor Appointed Trustee   7/1/15 – 6/30/18

 

Chuck

Chuck Bauer

CBauer@ferncreekfire.com

Property Owner Trustee   7/1/16 – 6/30/19

 

Newman

Todd Newman

TNewman@ferncreekfire.com

Firefighter Elected Trustee   7/1/15 – 6/30/19

 

Tracy DeLoch

TDeloch@ferncreekfire.com

Mayor Appointed Trustee   10/20/17 – 6/30/19

 

Brown

Eric Brown

EBrown@ferncreekfire.com

Firefighter Elected Trustee   7/1/17 – 6/30/21


Nancy Daugherty – Bookkeeper

NDaugherty@ferncreekfire.com