Chief Staff

Chief Nathan Mulvey

7101

NMulvey@FernCreekfire.com

Deputy Chief Robert Storrie

7102

Volunteer Operations

RStorrie@FernCreekfire.com

Lt. Col. Scott Evans

7103

Training / Operations

SEvans@FernCreekfire.com

 

Lt. Col. Dewayne Hutchens

7104

Community Affairs / Public Relations

DHutchens@FernCreekfire.com

 

Major Todd Newman

7105

Health

TNewman@FernCreekfire.com

 

Major Tony Schmidt

7106

Safety

TSchmidt@FernCreekfire.com

Capt. Ben Neal

7108

Medical Officer

BNeal@FernCreekfire.com