Chief Staff

Chief Nathan Mulvey

7101

NMulvey@FernCreekfire.com

 

 

Storrie

Deputy Chief Robert Storrie

7102

Volunteer Operations

RStorrie@ferncreekfire.com

 

Assistant Chief Scott Evans

7103

Training / Operations

SEvans@ferncreekfire.com

 

Hutchens

Assistant Chief Dewayne Hutchens

7104

Community Affairs / Public Relations

DHutchens@ferncreekfire.com

 

Major Todd Newman

7105

Health and Safety

TNewman@ferncreekfire.com

 

T Schmidt

Major Tony Schmidt

7106

Health and Safety

TSchmidt@ferncreekfire.com