Chief Staff

Chief Nathan Mulvey

7101

NMulvey@FernCreekFire.com

Deputy Chief Robert Storrie

7102

Volunteer Operations

RStorrie@FernCreekFire.com

Deputy Chief Scott Evans

7103

Training / Operations

SEvans@FernCreekFire.com

 

Lt. Col. Dewayne Hutchens

7104

Community Affairs / Public Relations

DHutchens@FernCreekFire.com

 

Major Tony Schmidt

7105

Health & Safety

TSchmidt@FernCreekFire.com

Major Ben Neal

7106

Medical Officer

BNeal@FernCreekFire.com

 

Major Joe Elstone

7107

Fire Marshal

JElstone@FernCreekFire.com

 

Jennifer Crawford

Administrative Assistant

JCrawford@FernCreekFire.com